Mackenzie Chavez, Photo Editor

On November 8, 2019, Luke Combs will be releasing his new album called “What You See Is What You Get.” 


Luke Combs is an American country music singer/songwriter who in the past has produced five hit singles reaching number one on Billboard’s Country Airplay chart. 


It has been two years since his last album, “This One’s For You,” which held the top spot for 44 weeks on the Billboard Country Albums chart.


His new album will have 17 songs on it and will have two features on it from Eric Church and Brooks & Dunn. 


“Beer Never Broke My Heart” will be on the album and was the project’s first single. This single made its way to the top and was Combs’s sixth career No. 1.  


The album title song, “What You See Is What You Get,” has been released and you can listen to it with this link:  


The total length of the album is 59:42. That might be a playlist you would want to listen to on the way to somewhere that’s an hour away!


Again, this will be out on November 8, so mark your calendar for the arrival!